CURTAILMENT COMMITTEE WORKSHOP

Tuesday, December 8, 2009 7:00-8:30 P.M. Cape Elizabeth High School Cafeteria

Members of the Committee

Dwight Ely, CEEA Sara Lennon, Town Council Rebecca Millett, School Board Matt Miklavic, School Board Student Representative Kathy Ray, School Board Anne E. Swift-Kayatta, Town Council Timothy Thompson, CEEF

Pauline Aportria, Business Manager, ex officio Michael McGovern, Town Manager, ex officio Alan H. Hawkins, Superintendent, ex officio

AGENDA

7:00 P.M. Greetings
Curtailment Committee charge
Financial update
Goals of the evening
Move to breakout sessions

- 7:15 P.M. **Revenues** breakout session
- 7:35 P.M. **Expenditures** breakout session
- 7:55 P.M. Report out
- 8:30 P.M. Adjournment